Emily Dobson Photography

Shelley Thomas March 2, 2009

Filed under: Portraits — edobson86 @ 5:43 PM

This is Shelley, one of my students. Shelley played on my basketball team this year. She was incredibly dedicated and hard working and such a blessing to coach! She has a sweet spirit and demonstrates such good manners – I love it! I captured this image last week, and it’s definitely one of my favorite images yet….her eyes just GLOW! Shelley, I know this sounds cliché, but stay true to yourself over the years and you will truly be a success. Thank you for your continued kindness. You’re such a pleasure to be around.

 

dsc_0691-101

 

One Response to “Shelley Thomas”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Very nice!


Leave a Reply

