Emily Dobson Photography

Laura Parsons March 23, 2009

Filed under: Portraits — edobson86 @ 9:39 PM

My spring break has been such a blessing! I am so thankful for all of the shoots I’ve had the opportunity to conduct over the past week.

 

I was recently given the opportunity to shoot my first maternity session with Miss Laura. At first, I was extremely hesitant to conduct a maternity shoot because sometimes the shots are just plain weird. However, I decided to give it a try and I’m proud to say I fear the belly no more! I thought these pictures turned out great!

 

Laura attends my church and is always a pleasure to be around. We conducted a very relaxed session in the privacy of her home. She was brave and flexible. Every idea I threw out, she simply responded, “Whatever you want.” What a joy! Laura, I can’t wait to meet your precious baby, Landon. I know you and David will make great parents!

 

By the way, Laura is a hair stylist and she gave me a fantastic hair cut right before I took the pictures! If you need a good hair cut, let me know!

 

parsons-8

 

 

parsons-1

 

 

parsons-5

 

 

parsons-17

 

 

parsons-25

 

 

parsons-18

 

 

parsons-26

 

 parsons-9

 

 

parsons-3

 

 

parsons-24

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

