Emily Dobson Photography

Want to book a session? April 7, 2009

Filed under: Portraits — edobson86 @ 8:52 PM

Then, call me! I am currently booking sessions for the end of April and May. Like I said in my first post, I’m flexible! I’ll book sessions for your family, your children, your graduating senior, your recent engagement or upcoming wedding, or something else you have in mind. Packing and pricing information is available upon request. Simply give me a call or shoot me an e-mail. Can’t wait to hear from you!

 

Phone: 901.568.2164     E-Mail: e.dobson86@yahoo.com

 

Also, remember Ben Tucker? Well, be sure to check out his music website: http://site.bentuckermusic.com/! He wants to work with you as well!

 

Check back soon for a new couples post!

 

One Response to “Want to book a session?”

  1. Crystal Roberson Says:

    I def. want to do something with our family this summer, maybe in July sometime. Hopefully we will be less “white, pasty and fat” at that point! We can even do it during the week. Let me know what your family packages look like! Thanks girl!

    -Crystal R


Leave a Reply

