Emily Dobson Photography

Eli Scorup May 3, 2009

Filed under: Children — edobson86 @ 9:13 PM

Meet Mr. Eli! Last Saturday morning I spent some time with him over at Bellevue on one of the most beautiful mornings I’ve seen in awhile. Unlike yesterday, the sun was shining and the air was warm and fresh. I was in love with the morning from the moment I stepped outside. However, I don’t think I was half as in love as Eli.

 

It didn’t take long for me to realize that this youngster loves the outdoors! He was completely entertained by the trees, water, geese, and gumballs that had fallen off of the trees. In fact, I believe he gathered at least 20 gumballs and fully intended on taking them home! In between shots he watched the geese, searched the man-made ponds for living creatures, watched the turtles, and threw the gumballs. I enjoyed watching him appreciate the outdoors and some of God’s creations.

 

Here are some pictures from our session that I think you will enjoy. Side note: Today I purchased some new actions and templates for my Photoshop CS4 editing software. I decided to play around with a few of the images from Eli’s session and I really like the finished product!

 

 

eli-scorup-46-new-edit

 

 

 

eli-scorup-48-new-edit1

 

 

 

eli-scorup-26-new-edit

 

 

 

 

eli-scorup-41-new-edit

 

 

 

 

eli-scorup-43

 

 

 

 

eli-scorup-22-new-edit

 

 

 

 

eli-scorup-45-new-edit

 

 

 

eli-scorup-35-new-edit

 

 

 

 

eli-scorup-49

 

 

 

 

eli-scorup-50-new-edit

 

 

 

 

2-pic-collage

 

Leave a Reply

