Emily Dobson Photography

I love new stuff! May 3, 2009

Filed under: Portraits — edobson86 @ 10:50 PM

As stated in my previous post, I bought some actions and templates for my Adobe Photoshop CS4 editing software from Multiple Choices Photography (http://mcpactions.com/blog/_) I’ve been playing with my new toys in CS4 all night while Wade is trying to finish up his last quarter at Mid-America! Fortunately, his busy school life gives me the chance to focus on photography without neglecting our time together (most of the time…)!

 

Here are some images and collages I created tonight. Enjoy!

 

 

maci-and-mia-collage-low-res

 

 

 

 

3-pic-collage

 

 

 

 

2-pic-collage1

 

 

 

 

noah-collage-low-res

 

Leave a Reply

