Emily Dobson Photography

Hammond/Williams May 8, 2009

Filed under: Family — edobson86 @ 5:27 PM

“My mom is a never-ending song in my heart of comfort, happiness, and being.  I may sometimes forget the words but I always remember the tune. “ -Graycie Harmon

 

With Mother’s Day only a couple of days away, I figured this session was the perfect one to post today. Lori, Heather, and Haley called me to see if I would be willing to take their pictures as a gift to Mom/Grandma. What an honor! Lori and Heather are sisters and Haley is Heather’s daughter. These guys make a fantastic trio. They absolutely love each other! They laughed, made silly faces, raced, and maybe even had a tickle fight or two… I absolutely love the fact that photography allows me to sit back, relax and watch people have fun and be themselves. Plus, I know that when Mom (or Grandma!) opens her special Mother’s Day gift, she’s going to be filled with joy – not because I captured a great image or two, but because she has two amazing daughters and one crazy little granddaughter to be thankful for! Thanks girls!

 

 Williams-Hammond-2 LOGO

 

 

 

 

Williams-Hammond-17 LOGO

 

 

 

 

Williams-Hammond Logo-32

 

 

 

 

Williams-Hammond-9 LOGO

 

 

 

 

Williams-Hammond-60 LOGO

 

 

 

 

Williams-Hammond-101 LOGO

 

 

 

 

Williams-Hammond-50 LOGO

 

 

 

 

Williams-Hammond-47 LOGO

 

 

 

 

Williams-Hammond-37 LOGO

 

Leave a Reply

