Emily Dobson Photography

Senior – Taylor Baxter July 3, 2009

Filed under: Senior — edobson86 @ 9:48 AM

Introducing Palmyra High School’s very own: Taylor Baxter!

 

Taylor Baxter is the power house softball player in northeast Missouri. She has won the Missouri State Softball Championship (in her division) all three years of high school, and hopes to add the fourth gold medal to the collection this fall. She’s already verbally committed to play at Illinois State University in 2010. How cool is that?! I have the pleasure of knowing Taylor through my brother, Luke. I haven’t had the opportunity to spend much time with her, so I was glad to get to hang out with her for a couple of hours during our session. She’s fun and easy to talk to. We had several good laughs! During our session, we spent a lot of time in her backyard and also out at her aunt’s lake. I also got to spend some time with her parents who are super friendly.

 

Taylor is my first official senior session. She was a great model and I anticipate her being a great rep for Palmya HS. I told her during the session she doesn’t quite look like all those college softball players I watched on TV during the Women’s College World Series! Taylor plans on maintaining her cute figure throughout her college career. Since she’s a runner, I think she’ll be okay.

 

Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

Collage

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor-13

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor-25 new edit

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor-27

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor-3

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor-12

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor-21

 

Leave a Reply

