Emily Dobson Photography

Happy 4th! July 4, 2009

Filed under: Bridal,Senior — edobson86 @ 7:00 AM

Happy 4th of July everyone! I hope you have a great holiday and are spending some time with your loved ones or thinking of them if you can’t actually be with them. Say a special prayer for those who are serving our country overseas – I think they deserve it.

 

I’m expanding my creativity and working on a bridal album from one of my very first sessions: Heather Mullins. As I proceed down this long road to professional photography, I want to offer my clients albums, namely flush mount albums. Here are two of the pages I’ve created from Heather’s session. PLEASE leave a comment and let me know what you think! Thanks!

 

 

 Page 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Page 3

 

3 Responses to “Happy 4th!”

  1. mycrzylife Says:

    very nice. i am sure she will love them.

    my sis and brother in law started out small like you and now they are doing really well. just built a new studio last year. you can see their work at http://www.thomsenphotography.net if you want.

  2. Heather Says:

    Hey Emily – I still LOVE all of these pictures you took of me! They’re great. I just recently made a wedding wall collage of in our bedroom of your mock bridal pics and some of our wedding snapshots – it looks amazing. I used a lot of the ones you selected for your collage, too! Thanks again for doing these portraits – they are definitely the most beautiful pictures I have of myself! Hope all is well in Macon – we miss you and Wade.

  3. Kim Says:

    Beautiful!


Leave a Reply

