Emily Dobson Photography

Blog Preview July 9, 2009

Filed under: Children,Portraits — edobson86 @ 2:30 PM

Hey everyone! It’s been awhile since I posted a recent photo shoot. So, I’ve decided to give you a small taste of the upcoming blogs I plan to post as soon as the orders are placed. And in case you forget to take note, I seriously have the best looking clients!

 

Oh! And for those of you who haven’t heard, I’ll be second shooting for a professional wedding photographer beginning next Friday! I am thrilled to have this opportunity before me.

 

Thank you for stopping by. Enjoy! And feel free to leave a comment by clicking on the link at the bottom right hand side of this post. Comments make me happy!

 

 

 

Shinkle-11

 

 

 

 

 

Greenwell-42 copy bw

 

 

 

 

 

Greenwell-28 bw

 

Leave a Reply

