Emily Dobson Photography

Just for Fun! July 19, 2009

Filed under: Personal — edobson86 @ 10:33 PM

I’m currently showing three galleries, working on a third, and have three sessions this week! I won’t be able to post the two weddings I just helped shoot for at least 6-8 weeks. This is a simple courtesy to the photographers I worked with. I’m a busy girl and can’t wait to show you all of my recent work here in Macon. Thank you for being patient while I wait for client orders.

 

Tonight we had our Student Overflow Outside service at church. Before everyone arrived, I snapped a couple of shots of the band’s equipment. These shots are by far my favorite so I decided to share them with all of you while you patiently wait for my next session post!

 

Remember, I will be out of town on a mission trip July 23 – Aug 2. Have a great week everyone!

 

 

 

 

Outside-1 2

 

 

 

 

 

Outside-2 2

 

 

 

 

 

Outside-3 2

 

 

 

 

 

Outside-4 2

 

Leave a Reply

