Emily Dobson Photography

I ♥ Faces August 5, 2009

Filed under: Personal — edobson86 @ 9:47 AM

Tamron_18-270_VC_(B003)_RGB

 

 

 

I sure am glad I stumbled upon the  I Faces blog a few weeks ago! This week they’re conducting a surprise giveaway! One lucky follower is going to win a Tamron 18-270mm VC – the world’s first and only 15X Zoom lens – valued at $629! There are so many things I want and need to invest in as new photographer, but on a pastor and subsitute teacher’s salary, I must be patient and wait for God to provide.

 

In the meantime, I’m entering to win this zoom lens they’re giving away. Yes, I know my chances are slim, but it is totally worth a shot, and blogging about the contest increases my chances! 

 

They will be announcing the winner Saturday, so I’ll be sure to let you know if this incredible lens winds up in my camera bag. 🙂

 

 

One Response to “I ♥ Faces”

  1. Susan Brawley Says:

    Wow–these pictures are so good! I simply love how you captured both the joy and questions in the eyes of the little ones. They are both so photogenic (with the help of the photographer).


Leave a Reply

