Emily Dobson Photography

Micara – 10 months August 8, 2009

Filed under: Children — edobson86 @ 7:54 PM

Oh how I have anxiously awaited to post this blog! For those of you who have followed my blog from the beginning, you will remember this precious little one as being my very first session with the professional camera! Micara was only four months old at the time and how excited I was with the final product. Now, I’m still working to establish myself as a professional, but in comparison to Micara’s previous session, I’d say I’m getting closer! How thankful I am for how far I’ve come already. I know I have a long way to go, but these images are far cry better than the images I took seveal months ago! Although, with a subject as stinkin’ cute as Micara, how in the world can you not get great pictures?! She is one of the cutest babies I’ve ever seen – ever.

 

Thanks for letting me take Micara’s pictures again, Caroline! I’m so glad we live closer together now and I’ll get to visit you guys more often!

 

 

Micara-27

 

 

 

 

 

 

Micara-1 bw

 

 

 

 

 

 

Micara-14

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hands & Feet LOGO

 

 

 

 

 

Micara-46

 

 

 

 

 

Micara-17 bw

 

 

 

 

 

 

Micara-5

 

 

 

 

 

Micara-45

 

 

 

 

 

Micara-33 bw

 

 

 

 

 

 

Micara-44

 

 

 

 

 

 

Micara-11 bw

 

 

 

 

 

 

Micara-47

 

One Response to “Micara – 10 months”

  1. Anna Miller Says:

    I love to one of her and Care. And those deep eyes she has! They will steal your heart!


Leave a Reply

