Emily Dobson Photography

I ♥ Faces August 10, 2009

Filed under: Personal — edobson86 @ 10:05 AM

Another  I Faces contest is underway. This week’s photo challenge is “Funy, Silly Faces” and “Pets.” I was getting ready to look through my pictures to determine which one I wanted to enter into the contest when I remembered precious little Micara. This picture cracks me up every time I see it! She looks like she might rip the camera from my hands and throw it across the yard!

 

button_-_crazy_silly_funny

 

 

 

 

 

Micara-17 bw copy

 

8 Responses to “I ♥ Faces”

  1. Alli Says:

    LOL! It really does look like she is “over” the model thing. Sweet picture.

  2. Oh my gosh that is so funny : ) . What a silly baby face. Those cheeks are almost edible. Yum : )

  3. jen Says:

    I love the “real” shots! Great photos!

  4. Nathalie Says:

    So serious… I love the intensity in her eyes! Great photo!

  5. Hello little Miss Serious. Aren’t you intimidating??

    Sooooo cute.

  6. Chelsi Says:

    oh my she is just stunning. beautiufl work.

  7. lifebythecreek Says:

    I don’t think I’ve ever seen a picture that blends cute, funny, and disturbing all in one big pot! That is absolutely one of the funniest pics I’ve ever seen of a small child’s expression. Really, I’m glad you had a tight grip on your camera!


Leave a Reply

