Emily Dobson Photography

The Trucke Family – Macon Portrait Photographer September 1, 2009

Filed under: Family,Portraits — edobson86 @ 3:12 PM

Has the weather not been amazing over the past several days?! Wow! I love it! I can’t remember the last time I wore a hoodie to the first high school football game. I’d really love to open the windows in our house, but last night I tried for several minutes and was embarassed (even though we didn’t have anyone over) so I stopped. Might have to stick Wade on that task this evening.

 

For now, I’d like to talk about the Truckes. I know I’m going to have a good session when the kids jump up with smiles and full of excitment to begin their photo session. Ethan was one of those kids. He was full of energy and smiles from the time he jumped out of the car til the time mom and dad said, “It’s time to go home.” Such a blessing! I also love when the husband is super cooperative and willing to get involved in the pictures-Matt was one of those husbands. The Truckes were a great family and I’m so glad Christine called to set up a session. Look how much fun we had…!!!!

 

 

Trucke-2

 

 

 

 

Trucke-21 bw

 

 

 

 

 

Trucke-11 bw

 

 

 

 

 

Trucke-31

 

 

 

 

 

Trucke-4

 

2 Responses to “The Trucke Family – Macon Portrait Photographer”

  1. Megan Says:

    What a Great looking family. I love the pictures you take!

  2. hi emily! these are AWESOME!! This family must be thrilled! you captured some beautiful moments and the images are gorgeous!


Leave a Reply

