Emily Dobson Photography

I ♥ Faces – Contemplative September 14, 2009

Filed under: Personal,Portraits — edobson86 @ 8:41 PM

 

 

Thoguhtful, reflective, meditative…

 

I love this week’s I Faces theme, but it was quite difficult to narrow down my choices! I had a few different images that fit this theme quite well. But after much contemplation (you know you like it), and maybe a little help from some friends… this is image I decided on:

 

WE LOVE SHAYLEE!

 

Shaylee-18 Blog

 

 

FELLOW PHOTOGRAPHERS: You’ve GOT to check this out!

https://emilydobsonphotography.wordpress.com/2009/09/15/free-online-marketing-seminar-for-photographers/

 

Banner%201

 

4 Responses to “I ♥ Faces – Contemplative”

  1. kennedy Says:

    She is such a doll!

  2. What a great photo! Love the colours!

  3. Becca Says:

    She is too cute – what an adorable expression 🙂 Love it!


Leave a Reply

