Emily Dobson Photography

Kylee Barton – Macon, Missouri Children’s Photographer October 5, 2009

Filed under: Children,Portraits — edobson86 @ 7:00 AM

I recently had the opportunity to work with another old high school friend. Being back in Missouri has allowed me to reconnect with friends I haven’t seen in a couple of years! Katie and I played basketball together for a couple of years in high school and I very much enjoyed the time I had to get to know her. She was always friendly and never treated me poorly. Her friendship was one I often thought about after high school.

  

Through the years, Katie and I have run into each other time and again. She married her high school sweetheart (though they did spend a little time apart) in 2007, and they now have a precious little girl, Kylee. I was blessed when Katie asked me to come take pictures of her sweet baby girl. I think you too will be blessed when you see these pictures. Enjoy! 

 

 

Kylie-33

 

 

 

 

Kylie-23 bw logo

 

 

 

 

Kylie-32 bw

 

 

 

 

Kylie-50

 

 

 

 

Kylie-37

 

 

 

 

Kylie-35 bw

 

 

 

 

Kylie-48

 

One Response to “Kylee Barton – Macon, Missouri Children’s Photographer”

  1. anna Says:

    Love the feet shot and the very first one!


Leave a Reply

