Emily Dobson Photography

Megan Baase – Macon, Missouri Children’s Photographer October 10, 2009

Filed under: Children,Portraits — edobson86 @ 3:55 PM

I’ve been somewhat out of the loop the past week. I feel like I haven’t touched phototgraphy in days! Right now, it’s half time of the Alabama football game, so I figured I would try and get a little done before the game resumes… ROLL TIDE!

 

Wade and I met Paula when we opened our new bank accounts here in Macon. Paula was super friendly and helpful, which helped us as we transitioned into our new life here in Missouri. She quickly found out that I was a professional photographer and told me she promised her daughter Megan pictures in the bridesmaid dress she wore earlier this summer. I was thrilled to have the opportunity to photograph Megan. She opened up to me very fast and we simply had a good time hanging out-she loved playing model! Please, take a look at these gorgeous eyes…………..

 

MBaase10

 

 

 

 

MBaase16

 

 

 

 

MBaase52

 

 

 

 

MBaase36

 

 

 

 

MBaase24

 

 

 

 

MBaase50

 

2 Responses to “Megan Baase – Macon, Missouri Children’s Photographer”

  1. Merry Souza Says:

    Awesone pictures and Megan sure has grown. Paula and Dave look out !

  2. JILL STAUTER Says:

    WHAT A BEAUTY!!! IT LOOKS LIKE MEGAN HAD FUN DOING THESE PICTURES. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL YOUNG LADY.


Leave a Reply

