Emily Dobson Photography

2009 Availability – Macon, Missouri Professional Photography October 13, 2009

Filed under: Investment,Personal,Portraits — edobson86 @ 8:28 AM

Is it wrong to listen to Christmas music before Halloween? I started by listening to our church’s Christmas cantata’s music for practice… but today, I’ve decided to go all out-I created a holiday station on Pandora. What can I say? I love Christmas music, and waiting until after Thanksgiving simply doesn’t give me enough time to enjoy it! So, I’m brekaing the rules.

 

I just wanted to let everyone know that I only have three dates left available for sessions in 2009. I will only make exceptions for expecting mothers who wish to have a newborn session. So, if you want one of the final three sessions for family, senior, holiday portraits, etc. contact me NOW before it’s too late!

 

PRIOR CLIENTS:

If you’ve had a session with me earlier this year, and would like to re-order prints for the holiday season, please let me know. The last day to order pictures will be November 30th.

 

Previews:

DLong-7

 

 

 

 

DLong-19

 

 

 

 

EHess-1 bw

 

 

 

 

EHess-3

 

Leave a Reply

