Emily Dobson Photography

Zach & Megan – {Macon, MO Engagement Photographer} October 26, 2009

Filed under: Engagement — edobson86 @ 9:06 AM

Another dreary morning. Boo. I think I need to move to an area of the states where it never rains – it would be a better fit for me. Plus, it would allow me to conduct sessions rather than cancel them-ha! Tonight I have plans for a senior session…if it doesn’t rain. Fortunately, the chances of precipitation have decreased dramatically since last night. Although, maybe if I started living outside, it would prepare me for my appearance on Survivor someday! Okay, I’m an old person. Why am I talking about the weather?

 

Zach and Megan are getting married on November 28th, and I had the chance to take their engagement pictures in September. We met up in Shelbina and I had a ton of fun hanging out and taking pictures. It was nice to see Zach and Megan for the first time in several years. We all went to high school together (they were HS sweethearts!), and had the wonderful experience of working at the Cerro factory as summer maintenance help. Megan was great because she totally felt my pain during those two summers we worked together. Cerro wasn’t my most favorite job – especially the second summer when we painted every day of our lives. But, it was a good full-time summer job that helped us pay our way through college. Oh to be done paying off student loans!!!!!!!

 

Thank you so much for allowing me to take your engagement pictures. You guys look fantastic, and I’m sure your wedding will be BEAUTIFUL!

 

 

Megan&Zach-23

 

 

 

 

Megan&Zach-1

 

 

 

 

Megan&Zach-46

 

 

 

 

Megan&Zach-2

 

 

 

 

ZachMegan56

 

One Response to “Zach & Megan – {Macon, MO Engagement Photographer}”

  1. Brady Bilbro Says:

    love the one with the back of his head! Her facial expression is priceless!


Leave a Reply

