Emily Dobson Photography

Striving… November 16, 2009

Filed under: Senior — edobson86 @ 7:00 AM

If you read my latest blog post, then you’ll know I set a goal for myself-a goal a fully intent to reach. In spite of my busy schedule, my plan is to blog twice a week. I’m sick of making excuses for my blog neglection (I do believe I just made up that word). Oh dear blog, I neglect you no more! For today I’m taking the first step in my road to recovery. I introduce to you, blog readers, Josh Harris.

 

Josh attends our church, and Wade and I have had the privilege of getting to know his family through their involvement in the youth group. Josh is a great kid who is easy to talk to, has a good sense of humor, and is very laid back. During his session, I sort-of-but-not-really-because-it-would-be-totally-embarassing, got lost in Atlanta, MO. Yes, Atlanta. Where there is a population of about 17. Actually, I just missed the turn off to Josh’s house and had to call and figure out which direction I was headed. See, not so bad! Later, he showed me some of the happenin’ places in Atlanta. It took all of about 5 minutes. Ha! Atlanta is just little bity. Although, so was Shelbina…the town where I grew up! Enough chattin’ already. Let’s see some pictures!

 

Oh by the way, I guess this is my new good-luck-reading-it font. Sorry. Annnnnd, I missed my bigger pictures. So they’re back. If your images are cut off, they’re not supposed to be. Let me know if it’s happening to you by leaving a comment. Then, I’ll know if I need to readjust the size again.

 

 

 

JHarris02

 

 

 

 

JHarris16

 

 

 

 

JHarris26

 

 

 

 

JHarris32

 

 

 

 

JHarris38

 

 

 

 

 

JHarris44

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

