Emily Dobson Photography

Last Chance November 29, 2009

Filed under: Personal,Portraits — edobson86 @ 3:16 PM

Today, I must say goodbye to my Thanksgiving break. I am quite sad as I have thoroughly enjoyed relaxing and staying at home these past several days…hopefully, some of you can identify with me! But the real world is calling and I suppose I must head back to work for three weeks. Why only three weeks? Because Christmas break is only three weeks away! I LOVE Christmas!

 

One reason I love Christmas is because I really enjoy giving. I don’t do it often enough, but I enjoy buying people gifts and giving surprises. Wade and I did the Black Friday shopping and we finished our Christmas shopping. If only I didn’t have to wait another month to give the gifts away! Anyway, I figured if I enjoy giving then why not give away photography? Those of you who follow my blog will remember that I am conducting a Holiday Portrait Giveaway. If you’re stumbling across my blog for the first time, let me give you a quick overview:

 

This holiday season, I want to give someone the opportunity to experience complimentary custom photography, and it’s in your power to give someone special the artwork they deserve. Oh, and the best part for the nominee? The person who nominates the winner receives a $20 gift credit card. So why not spread the love?

 

Please check out my Holiday Portrait Giveaway blog post for more specific details and rules on how to nominate someone for this special giveaway. Hurry!! This is your LAST CHANCE to get your nominations in. Nominations MUST be submitted by December 5, 2009 at 5:00 p.m. which is THIS SATURDAY! The winner will then be announced on December 12, 2009 — get nomiating! I can’t wait to read all of your entries!

 

P.S. I will not be accepting any more sessions in 2009. Please check your calendars for 2010 as I am already accepting bookings for the spring. I recommend scheduling your session at least 4 weeks in advance. Contact me for details!

 

emilydobsonphotography@yahoo.com

 

And for a quick preview of recent sessions!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

