Emily Dobson Photography

Amber Brown – {Macon, MO Senior Photographer} December 21, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — edobson86 @ 2:14 PM

This morning I finished editing my final session for 2009. It feels good to finally be caught up, and have some time to work on other areas of my business. I’m also looking forward to a relaxing break with nothing hanging over my head to be done – yay! 

 

Right now, I’d like to showcase my senior session with Amber. We met up several weeks ago for a senior session around downtown Macon. It was nice to have some girl time and get to know Amber (and her good friend Morgan) during this time – both very sweet girls! Amber looks beautiful in these photos, and I hope you’ll take some time to leave her some love (by leaving a comment)!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Amber Brown – {Macon, MO Senior Photographer}”

  1. sara-anne Says:

    These are beautiful Emily..she is a beautiful girl too!

  2. Christy Farris Says:

    I saw all of Amber’s photos and they were all so good it was hard to pick my favorite.


Leave a Reply

