Emily Dobson Photography

2009 “People’s Choice” Image of the Year January 7, 2010

Filed under: Personal,Portraits — edobson86 @ 5:11 PM

Last night, I caught a few minutes of the People’s Choice awards and thought the title was rather fitting for my Image of the Year contest! You, the blog readers, spent several days looking through the 18 images I posted as my favorites from 2009. You, the blog readers, voted for your favorite image of the year. Thank you to EVERYone who stopped by and voted…the response was amazing!

 

 

The “People’s Choice” Image of the Year was awarded to Image #2: Anthony and Natalie!

 

 

 

 

Congratulations Anthony and Natalie! Your picture will be featured on my brand new website, and I will be working on your complimentary magnets in the coming weeks!

 

 

Now how about a little more Polldaddy fun?! I recently entered a contest for a Kelly Moore Bag, which was recommended to me by another photographer friend. Over 359 people created a New Year’s Resolution Entry and I am #123! The winner will be determined solely by the number of votes received and voting ends TOMORROW! There is NO LIMIT on the number of times you can vote, and I’m requesting that you place a vote for me! Click on this DIRECT LINK and scroll down through the 359 entries and you’ll find my #123 on the second poll! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

