Emily Dobson Photography

Monday Morning Blues January 25, 2010

Filed under: Personal,Wedding — edobson86 @ 3:09 PM

Okay okay, it’s not Monday morning anymore, but it’s still a bluesy Monday.

 

 

Today, I sit at home sick. For the third time in three months, I have a nasty sinus infection – yuck. And I tell you what, it’s kickin’ my butt this time! If last night was any indication of what a sleepless night will be like once our new baby arrives, I am in for a huge rude awakening. I’ve been sipping on orange juice and taking Tylenol Sinus and Sudafed to hopefully knock it out without a third Z-pack. I feel like such a druggy.

 

 

The good news is I’ve had some time to design a wedding album. With only a couple more spreads left to create, I thought I would share two of my favorites with you. My design style is simple, clean, and elegant. I want to avoid getting too trendy as wedding albums MUST stand the test of time. I can’t wait to place the order, and blog pictures of the real product as it’s going to be beautiful!

 

 

In the meantime, if anyone feels like buying me a present, I’ve recently decided I want Rachael Ray cookware – ALL of it. I mean, I’m about to be a mom and I must provide a good meal for the family, right? How can a good meal go bad with part of Rachael Ray in the house?!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Monday Morning Blues”

  1. Heather Says:

    Hey Em – your collages look good! Hope you feel better soon!


Leave a Reply

