Emily Dobson Photography

And the winner is…. February 4, 2010

Filed under: Portraits — edobson86 @ 7:52 AM

I love contests. Growing up, I entered contests every time I encountered an opportunity. I still enter contests! In fact, this summer when Wade and I were setting up our US Cellular accounts, there was a 4th of July BBQ contest advertised at the US Cellular store. I bet I wrote my name and information on a slip 20 times. Every time we went in the store, I went straight to the contest and started filling out slips. I’m a huge nerd.

 

 

The worst part about contests is that there is only one winner. Since becoming a professional photographer, I have found photography blogs and contests all over the United States. I enter them every time I have the opportunity, but somehow I never manage to pull out a win – bummer! So today, my friends, I have good news. Not only will one “fan” of Emily Dobson Photography receive a FREE one-hour photo session (or $15), but all of my NEW fans will receive something as well. I have a list of everyone who joined up to 7:00 a.m. Wednesday morning, which totals exactly 115 – AWESOME! If you are on this list, I’d like to offer you $25 OFF your very first session. If you haven’t had the chance to work with me, but would like to, now is your chance to do it. Simply contact me via e-mail or my Emily Dobson Photography contact page, and set up an appointment prior to March 31, 2010 and I will knock $25 OFF your initial session fee!

 

 

Now, for the winner of a FREE session (OR cash money): Renee Baum!

 

 

Congratulations Renee! Contact me at info@emilydobson.com to redeem your prize!

 

 

THANK YOU SO MUCH everyone for passing along the invite to people I couldn’t reach without you!

 

 

And now for something I desparately wish we had in Macon…

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “And the winner is….”


Leave a Reply

