Emily Dobson Photography

Wedding Photography Packages – Custom Designed Wedding Album February 12, 2010

Filed under: Portraits,Wedding — edobson86 @ 3:56 PM

When creating Wedding Packages for prospective clients, I created, erased, recreated, adjusted, erased, and recreated some more. I’d done research and looked in to what other photographers offered, but the one thing most had in common was complexity. Every time I developed a package I liked, I’d look away, then look back and think “It looks so confusing!” I wanted to offer my brides something simple, but full of quality.

 

 

When designing my wedding packages, I knew one thing for sure: custom designed wedding albums would be included. I love the high-end quality of a professionally designed and printed wedding album. As a former bride, I also love knowing that my personal wedding photos are safe in a timeless album – an album I can look through whenever I want, and someday share with my kids and grandkids. The timeless aspect of a wedding album is exactly what I want my brides to have. Most girls dream of their wedding day for years (or was that just me?)! But after all of the planning is complete and the wedding day is over, I want couples to be able to cherish their memories and remember the details for years and years to come.

 

 

Over the past couple of weeks, I found some time to custom design a wedding album for Brad and Cari Gaunt. I chose Forbeyon as my album printing company, and let me just say, that decision was a seriously good decision. I love it! Below you will find a few snapshots of the finished prodcut: a 12×12 leather cover, flush mount album with linen pages that have been uv coated for added protection.  Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

www.emilydobsonphotography.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

