Emily Dobson Photography

Alone Time – {Macon, MO Photographer} February 19, 2010

Filed under: Children,Portraits — edobson86 @ 8:56 PM

Tonight, Wade is away at a conference, and I am home alone. Originally, I planned to host a high school girls’ sleepover and have a fun girls’ night watching movies, eating snacks, and popping popcorn. Unfortunately, I overlooked the minor detail of Courtwarming – hello! I must admit, I would’ve chosen the dance back in my high school days too.

 

 

I just finished watching Edward… I mean Twilight! I ate a big bowl of shells mac and cheese, and fully intend on baking a couple of chocolate chip cookies and accompanything them with a delicious bowl of vanilla ice cream. I swear… it IS the baby causing the weight gain!!!!! I mean, he/she is already showing its excitement about the cookies. The baby hasn’t stopped moving in two hours!

 

 

While relaxing at home this evening, I came across this PRECIOUS picture of Micara at her one year birthday party. If only we could all demonstrate this kind of happiness…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Alone Time – {Macon, MO Photographer}”

  1. Tangie Says:

    What a sweet portrait!! You do such gorgeous work… your blog is beautiful! Thank you for commenting on mine :-)!


Leave a Reply

