Emily Dobson Photography

Baby Addison – {Macon, MO Professional Photographer} March 25, 2010

Filed under: Children — edobson86 @ 7:31 PM

I am so ready to get back in the swing of regular photography sessions. This Missouri weather has been awful! I was only in Memphis for a year and a half, but how quickly I became accustomed to no snow and warmer temperatures! Hopefully, this past weekend’s Surprise-It’s Spring-Snow was the last hoo-rah. I am ready for sunshine, warm temperatures, and on-location photo sessions! I have two sessions coming up next week with several more to follow. It’s senior time, and I’m stoked! I love senior sessions!

 

 

Despite this nasty weather, I was able to conduct a great natural light shoot of Baby Addison a few weeks ago. I went to their house one afternoon to find four month old Addison so quiet and peacful…until we layed her on the bed! She was vocal, but oh so cute. After a little more time with mommy, Addison was ready to go, and we ended up with some fantastic images! I am so blessed to work with people and capture life’s most precious moments before they slip away and are forgotten.

 

 

In only six months, Wade and I will have a four month old at home – YIKES!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Baby Addison – {Macon, MO Professional Photographer}”

  1. amber knox Says:

    I love ur baby pictures ur so talented!!

  2. Tish Says:

    Thanks soo much, Emily you do amazing work! Baby Addie is a precious angel to us and just adds so much joy to the family with her brothers always making her laugh! Thanks again for sharing in our memories and helping us to capture them..


Leave a Reply

