Emily Dobson Photography

Sneak Peek – {Macon, MO Professional Photographer} April 3, 2010

Filed under: Portraits — edobson86 @ 9:10 PM

Three sessions in two days…FINALLY, I’m back in the swing of things! Wade is wrapped up in the NCAA tournament (as I’m sure most men are across America), and I am sitting here at the computer culling through some of the most gorgeous images from these past few sessions. I’m seriously so excited that the baby is now excited and kicking my insides every which way. My ribs are starting to get sore!

 

 

I’m not going to showcase every image I’m excited about, but here is a sneak peek from the first session I did on Thursday. Thank you, Kelsey and Terrence, for workin’ the camera…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

