Emily Dobson Photography

Sneak Peek {Macon, MO Professional Photographer} April 6, 2010

Filed under: Children,Engagement,Senior — edobson86 @ 2:06 PM

According to my doctor, I am “33 weeks and some change.” We’re less than seven weeks away now, and I am gaining weight faster than cars drive – seriously! Everyone says its normal, but it sure is scary packing on the poundage. Hopefully, everyone is right and it will come off. Otherwise, Wade may be in charge of childcare for awhile when I start workin’ out like a mad woman! Hm, wonder how long it’ll take to find the energy to workout after the baby is born…

 

 

Thursday we traveled to Alton, IL to visit Wade’s family for Easter. I figured I’d make the most of the weekend and take a few pictures while I was there. Friday I had the opportunity to conduct both a 6-month session and an Engagement session (one of my favs!). I’m super excited about the images I’ve culled through thus far, and I cannot wait to finish enhancing each image! Here is a sneak peek from my weekend in Alton, IL:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yesterday afternoon and evening, I spent 2 1/2 hours with my South Shelby High School senior rep: Sam Bode! I LOVE senior sessions. She brought one of her good friends along, and we just hung out and had a good time. Isn’t she stunning?!

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Sneak Peek {Macon, MO Professional Photographer}”

  1. Sam Says:

    OMG i LOVE these emily! i can’t wait to see more((= thanks so much, you’re amazing(=


Leave a Reply

