Emily Dobson Photography

Before Baby Sale! {Macon, MO Professional Photographer} May 10, 2010

Filed under: Portraits,Senior — edobson86 @ 7:14 PM

Taking walks. Doing lunges. Eating spicy foods. Pep talks.

 

 

Yes, these are all things I’ve done and will continue to do until Baby D makes his/her worldly debut! With the due date less than two weeks away, our excitement is intensifying and we’re trying to get as much prepared as possible! Our bags are packed, the car seat is in the car, and we have the diapers and wipes ready to go. I’ve recently been asked the question (on more than one occasion) if we have everything we need… my answer? We’re soon to find out! Wade and I are so clueless in the parenting department…

 

 

With the baby’s arrival due any day now (whether it be tomorrow or three weeks from now), I am organizing and finishing up all business related items, so that I won’t have some apologizing and scrapping around to do once we bring Baby D home. I have finished up conducting photo sessions and will soon be finished with post-production, orders, and deliveries. I plan to take time off through the end of June and possibly into the first week of July. With this in mind, I will not be scheduling any sessions prior to July 5th maybe even July 12th. HOWEVER, I am currently scheduling sessions for July and August until we head off to the hospital. I strongly encourage anyone interested in a summer or fall session to go ahead and book now! Booking now reserves and guarantees a date and time before the start of the new school year.

 

 

Because I’m hoping to having this little munchin early (yes, I’m fully aware that early arrivals aren’t common with firstborns, but a girl can dream, right??), I’ve decided to run a one week special! Details?! I’m so glad you asked:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don’t wait to take advantage of this special offer! I accept a limited number of sessions each week to ensure the best possible experience for every client. Once I’m booked, the offer will no longer be valid…so, first come, first serve!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

